Reviews

Bill Barrett Sr.

Michael, in my experience, is an extremely knowledgeable and thorough professional. I am perhaps one of the most demanding and critical agents when it comes to the home inspectors I would choose. Michael is at the top of the game in his marketplace and my "go to guy" for the largest and most complex inspections.
Home Inspections in South Florida
2019-11-07T20:39:10+00:00
Michael, in my experience, is an extremely knowledgeable and thorough professional. I am perhaps one of the most demanding and critical agents when it comes to the home inspectors I would choose. Michael is at the top of the game in his marketplace and my "go to guy" for the largest and most complex inspections.

Mark

Michael Guarnier was outstanding. We were considering a distressed property that had considerable known issues. The home had been remediated for Chinese drywall and had some visible water damage. He spent several hours inspecting every last detail of the house. He performed air quality tests. He provided a detailed report of his findings that we've used as a reference point during the early stages of our planned renovation. He provided recommendations for items requiring immediate attention, as well as others we should consider. Michael's work allowed us to purchase a property with confidence that we likely would never have considered. His findings have been validated as our renovation has begun.
Home Inspections in South Florida
2019-11-07T20:42:29+00:00
Michael Guarnier was outstanding. We were considering a distressed property that had considerable known issues. The home had been remediated for Chinese drywall and had some visible water damage. He spent several hours inspecting every last detail of the house. He performed air quality tests. He provided a detailed report of his findings that we've used as a reference point during the early stages of our planned renovation. He provided recommendations for items requiring immediate attention, as well as others we should consider. Michael's work allowed us to purchase a property with confidence that we likely would never have considered. His findings have been validated as our renovation has begun.

Ernest Diaz

As a commercial real estate agent, I can say that Michael Gaurnier has a high degree of technical knowledge. He looks for problems that other inspectors might miss. And he makes sense when explaining his findings.
Home Inspections in South Florida
2019-11-07T20:47:15+00:00
As a commercial real estate agent, I can say that Michael Gaurnier has a high degree of technical knowledge. He looks for problems that other inspectors might miss. And he makes sense when explaining his findings.
0
0
Home Inspections in South Florida

Reviews From Yelp:

  •   Michael Gaurnier was a true professional. He made scheduling a breeze and inspected the house thoroughly. I would highly recommend you have this company inspect any real estate asset you plan to purchase.

    thumb Itay D.
    2/28/2019
  •   Michael did the inspection on my home. I'm a first time home buyer, and went for the full package. I was so impressed with the report i was provided with. No detail was missed. He uses high tech technology, and reputable contractors for the areas her can't do himself. He walked me thru the final inspection via face time (I'm out of state), making sure to point out the major areas of concern. His help doesn't end when the inspection is done, either. He's any excellent source of resources, advice, and reputable contractors. I shared my inspection with a friend who knows his stuff, and he was blown away. He said if he'd had an inspector like Michael when he bought his home in WV, he wouldn't have ended up buying his home. I know I'm in great hands with Michael.

    thumb Aviva S.
    12/06/2017
  •   BPG and especially our inspector Michael Gaurnier is in my opinion the best you could hope for in home inspections. I've used him personally twice now and he is extraordinarily thorough and professional. Very friendly with all the tools and knowledge to alert you of any issues in the home from the past, present , and even future. His reports are highly detailed and will show things that other inspectors will completely miss. I've seen this myself first hand.
    You can follow him the entire time and ask all the questions you'd like. In fact he encourages it. My last inspection took a little over three hours and was well worth it. You will not regret choosing him as your inspector I can assure you. Highly recommended. Thanks Michael.
    ----Chris S.

    Second time using Michael at BPG. All you need to know is this. He is by far the best inspector I've ever used or met in my life. Thanks Michael.

    thumb Chris S.
    8/04/2018
  •   Michael was amazing. We are first time home buyers and have no idea what we're doing ! Our realtor recommended him and we couldn't have asked for a better inspection. Michael was thorough, patient with explaining things to us, and very honest with his suggestions. Thanks again!

    thumb Indiana C.
    9/21/2018
  •   We had to use BPG again for another inspection as we didn't go through with the other home due to his findings. TG.

    Michael came out again and was on time, very nice and professional. He was extremely thorough and took his time. We asked many questions as he was going through and it was never a bother. Took his time and explained everything until we understood. He kept reminding us we can call him anytime with any questions. The reports he provided was extremely well done and again very thorough.

    I would STRONGLY recommend using Michael. He was very knowledgeable and again very nice. He really went above and beyond. Worth every penny!

    Looking forward to moving into our new home.

    thumb Kerry P.
    8/04/2018